AAI Staff


LEADERSHIP

Joel Brinkmeyer

CEO
515.262.8323
jbrinkmeyer@agribiz.org

 

Joan O'Brien

CFO
515.262.8323
joano@agribiz.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE 

Beth Smith

Executive Assistant
515.262.8323 Main Office
beth@agribiz.org

Amanda Petty-Homes

Administrative Assistant
515.262.8323 Main Office
amanda@agribiz.org

INREC / NUTRIENT MANAGEMENT

Shawn Richmond

Environmental Technology Director
515.262.8323
shawn@agribiz.org

Dean Lemke

Nutrient Management and Environmental Stewardship Director
515.262.8323
dean@agribiz.org

MEMBER SERVICES / EDUCATION

Reilly Vaughan

Membership Director
515.868.0311
reilly@agribiz.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Tyler Teske

Marketing Director
515.868.0322
tteske@agribiz.org

Rose Ayers

Publications & Social Media Manager
515.262.8323
rose@agribiz.org

AGRIBUSINESS REPORT

David Geiger

Multi-Media Journalist
515.262.8323
david@agribiz.org